\\ REFERENTI & VENDITE

AMMINISTRAZIONE
Tel: +39 0131 941739
Fax: +39 0131 959733
Mail: amministrazione@sanmarco.it

EXPORT & MARKETING
Luca Lafleur
Cell: +39 335 430399
Tel: (centralino stab. Valenza) 0131 941739
Fax: +39 335 430399
Mail: l.lafleur@terreal.it

COMMUNICATION | PUBLIC AFFAIR
Davide Desiderio
Cell: +39 335 5842035
Tel: +39 0131 941723
Fax: +39 0131 959733
Mail: d.desiderio@terreal.it

FACCIATE VENTILATE
Roberta Massarotto
Cell: +39 335 8428144
Tel: (centralino Stab. Noale): +39 041 5892411
Fax: +39 335 8428144
Mail: facciateventilate@sanmarco.it

INFO
Mail: marketing@terreal.it


VENDITE
RESPONSABILE VENDITE ITALIA
Alberto Libero
Cell: +39 335 7514288
Tel: (centralino stab. Valenza) +39 0131 941739
Fax: +39 0131 953376
Mail: a.libero@terreal.it

AREA 1 (PIEMONTE, LIGURIA, EMILIA, CANTON TICINO)
Riccardo Farroni
Cell: +39 335 6367117
Tel: (centralino Stab. Valenza) +39 0131 941739
Fax: +39 0131 953376
Mail: r.farroni@sanmarco.it

AREA 2 (LOMBARDIA)
Marco Petruzzino
Cell: +39 335 8279114
Tel: (centralino Stab. Valenza) +39 0131 941739
Fax: +39 335 8279114
Mail: m.petruzzino@sanmarco.it

AREA 3 (TRIVENETO)
Davide Vestrini
Cell: +39 334 6418588
Tel: (centralino Stab. Noale) +39 041 5892411
Fax: +39 334 6418588
Mail: d.vestrini@sanmarco.it

AREA 4 (TOSCANA, UMBRIA, SARDEGNA)
Francesco Bennati
Cell: +39 334 6418586
Tel: (centralino Stab. Castiglion Fiorentino) +39 0575 656111
Fax: +39 334 6418586
Mail: f.bennati@sanmarco.it

AREA 5 (MARCHE, ROMAGNA)
Fabrizio Tosi
Cell: +39 345 3637664
Tel: (centralino Stab. Castiglion Fiorentino) +39 0575 656111
Fax: +39 345 3637664
Mail: fabrizio.tosi@industriepica.com

AREA 6 (LAZIO, ABRUZZO, MOLISE)
Paolo Ugolini
Cell: +39 334 6418587
Tel: (centralino Stab. Castiglion Fiorentino) +39 0575 656111
Fax: +39 334 6418587
Mail: p.ugolini@sanmarco.it

AREA 7 (CAMPANIA, CALABRIA, BASILICATA, PUGLIA, SICILIA)
Carlo Galeazzi
Cell: +39 348 2415215
Tel: (centralino Stab. Castiglion Fiorentino) +39 0575 656111
Fax: +39 348 2415215
Mail: carlo.galeazzi@industriepica.com


© 2018 Terreal Italia Srl - P.IVA 01562600062